Collection: Fighting Demons (2014)

Fighting Demons (2014)
Released 11 March 2014 (originally distributed by Cargo Records, UK). Includes the single "Why Don't You Smile" featuring Manny Charlton (Nazareth), Neil Murray (Whitesnake, Black Sabbath, Brian May) and Rob Hall (Jerry Lee Lewis' Killer Band). Other guests include West Weston and Emil Gammeltoft. Recorded at Sun Studio (Memphis Tennessee USA), Madmento Studio (Fort Worth Texas USA) and at Cowshed Studio (London UK). Format: available as a physical CD or via streaming and download outlets. Read the Press Release, download high resolution artwork and/or click HERE for the official release information and complete album credits, including artwork + UPC, EAN, ISWC, ISRC and IPI codes.

Band Members

Helge Rognstad
(vocals, guitars)

Jerry Bessent

Nick Rhodes

Special Guests

Manny Charlton

Neil Murray

Robert Hall

Steve "West" Weston
(harmonica, vocals)

Emil Gammeltoft
(guest vocals)

Produced by
Manny Charlton
and Helge Rognstad

Engineered by
Matt Ross Spang
(Sun Studio, Memphis TN),
Manny Charlton
(Madmento Studio, Dallas TX) ,
Nick Trepka and
Joe Leach
(Cowshed Studio, London, UK)

Mastered by
Tim Turan
(Turan Audio, Oxford, UK)

 Buy Fighting Demons merchandise today: